Becoming a Believer

I had doubts when I purchased the Trigger Point system. I was preparing to run in my first marathon at the age of 41, but after I had done my longest run of 14 miles, I thought I would never be able to run it because of severe pain that I developed. The next morning I woke up with the worst pain I have ever had in my right foot. For the next week, I was in such severe pain that I dreaded waking up and hitting the floor. I limped around for one week. I tried the sock device at night but it only seems to temporarily help. I bought the Trigger Point system for plantar fasciitis, and within less than one week, I noticed a difference. Since then I ran several training races, 20 miles, 30k, and this weekend I will be running the Cleveland Marathon. I have since become a believer in your system.

John T.
Pittsburgh PA

Leave a Reply

