Welcome New Team Member – Matt Haney

Trigger Point Performance welcomes Matt Haney on board as our new
Director of Business Development.

Matt comes to Trigger Point Performance with an extensive background in developing companies of various sizes. He and his wife are extremely passionate about health and fitness as well as raising their beautiful daughter. In addition, they are co-founding a non-profit organization geared towards providing exercise classes to residents in low-income apartment communities.

When asked about his first month on board, he responded:

“WOW. 30 days into my new role at Trigger Point, I am very excited about all of the amazing things taking place! I am new to the TP family, but not new to world of TP products. I have used the QuadBaller and TP Massage Balls during my half marathon training and could not have completed my runs without “rolling out” my lower legs. One of the very cool things that Cassidy has emphasized with all employees is the importance of keeping a “team” mentality. On my second day of the job 6 of us went on a trail run on the Barton Creek Greenbelt. I am really excited about 2011 and look forward to the growth!”

Leave a Reply

