Jeremy Kampen from CrossFit loves our GRID!

Jeremy Kampen, who is a part of CrossFit Central is preparing for the CrossFit Games later this month and has shared with us how much he loves our products, especially the GRID.

After tweaking my hamstring leading up to the games, my Physical Therapist prescribed a steady dose of rolling on my hammy. I wouldn’t have recovered as quickly without my GRID. The bad news is my wife loves it so much (vs the traditional foam roller we had) we have to fight over it. Guess I need another one!

 

GRID 1.0 Family

Leave a Reply

