The GRID and CrossFit Central!

Meet Reid Reagan. He’s part of CrossFit Central who is competing in this year’s Reebok CrossFit Games! Here’s how he uses our products to keep him mobile and ready for competition.

I typically use the TriggerPoint GRID before and after every workout session. I always make sure to hit my upper back, quads, calves and IT bands. I feel that it really relieves the soreness from previous workouts and helps loosen up the muscle tissue to increase my range of motion.

Reid Reagan
2014 CrossFit Games athlete

reid

Leave a Reply

