171d86_87329ad067044162a232cb265d784908_jpg_srz_277_353_75_22_0_50_1_20_0

Meet Cassidy Villegan he is participating in the Ironman Boulder. Here’s how TriggerPoint products have helped him through his training. I am attempting to go from Sprint Triathlon to IRONMAN in less than 23 months and 6 years post neck surgery, which fused my C5 to my C6. I have been using the Grid since month 1 of my IRONMAN Journey which began in October of 2012. Coupled with the Grid X and Cold Roller, I have better workouts with prerolling and faster recovery time with post rolling. In addition, as I have become injured throughout the journey, TPT has decreased my down time and allowed to me to not miss one race over the last two years!

To learn more about Cassidy and his journey, check out his bio here:

http://www.triteamforgood.com/#!villegan/c1myb

Feel free to follow him on all social media outlets too.

Here are my social media handles.

Instagram Villegan

Twitter ATXCASSIDY

Facebook CassidyVillegan

 

Leave a Reply

